Trisport Latin America
Calle Dos Mares
Edificio Plaza Dos Mares II
(507)3904756
Chris
chris@trizonelatinamerica.com
Panama
FUJIWARA ZUAN
1527-5 Ohsaki Mikkabi-cho
Kita-ku Hamamtsu-shi
431-1403 Shizuoka-ken
+81-53-526-7149
FUJIWARA Ikki
mami0202@gmail.com
Japan
Fallas 5 International Co., Ltd.
3F., No.29, Sec. 5, Minsheng E. Rd.,
Songshan Dist.,
10575 Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-937-341-707
Huang Rocky
ironman.rocky@gmail.com
Taiwan
Magma Technology Pte Ltd
24 Sin Ming Lane
Midview City, #06*104
573970 Singapore
+6564567868
Loo Wille
wille@wemakerunningcool.com
SingaporeRUDI
RUDI
rmester@icloud.com
Singapore
INRESA COSTA RICA
Avenida Central Calles 29 y 33
506-88681502
Jara Miguel
mjara76@gmail.com
Costa Rica
AFKAR GROUP FZE
PO BOX 13111
+971 559963888
LABORI Sergi
sergi@endurosupply.com
Emirats Arabs
Z sports
Paejaero54beongil 16,
Seogu
34093 DAEJON METRO CITY
Z sports Eunjyung, Yi
fitonyou@naver.com
South Korea
CPE MARCAS
Rua Bandeira Paulista
600 cj.
101 SAO PAULO
+55 11 2344-6666
MANDETTA Rogerio
rogerio@cpe.com.br
Brazil
TRIATHLON SHOP
Rue El Mir, Zouk MiKEAL,
Centre Saadeh
keserwan keserwan
TRABOUSLY Mireille
activetonicgel@gmail.com
Lebanon
MOROCCAN ELATE TRADE
Rue 21 n7
Rue Aboughaleb Chiani
BOUSSETTA Yassine
yassine.boussetta@gmail.com
Moroco
AW SPORTS
Calle César Yunes S/N
Col. Bello Horizonte
72735 San Juan
+52 1 222 239 72 88
ANAYA Sergio
sergio.anaya@awsports.mx
Mexico
SOAR
Rm 601, Siu Lok Hse,
Siu Hong Court, Tune Mun.
Li Simon
soar_info@ymail.com
Hong kong
SHVOONG TRADING
11 Haavoda St., Rosh Haain,
+972-54-2068632
Kfir Oded
oded@shvoong.co.il
Israel
SANSPORT
Av Ricardo Lyon 2256
+56 9 7807 9234
Maldonado Marivi
marivi@sansport.com
Chile