We ship worldwide (with possible delivery delays due to COVID-19)New collection available!New Revolution Blue capsule!
Revendeurs Europe Revendeurs France

Revendeurs Monde


+973 39039780
ABUSHABAB OMAR
omar@career-me.com
Bahrein

AFKAR GROUP FZE
PO BOX 13111
+971 559963888
LABORI Sergi
sergi@endurosupply.com
Emirats Arabs

Aqua Zone
info@aquazone.cl
Chile

CPE MARCAS
Rua Bandeira Paulista
600 cj.
101 SAO PAULO
+55 11 2344-6666
MANDETTA Rogerio
rogerio@cpe.com.br
Brazil

DISTRISPORT
Hay Hana 214 bd ibnou Sina
20210 CASABLANCA
BOUSSETTA YASSINE
yassine.boussetta@gmail.com
Moroco

ECUADOR
sbucheli@sportsfever.ec
Equator

Fallas 5 International Co., Ltd.
3F., No.29, Sec. 5, Minsheng E. Rd.,
Songshan Dist.,
10575 Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-937-341-707
Huang Rocky
ironman.rocky@gmail.com
Taiwan

FUJIWARA ZUAN
1527-5 Ohsaki Mikkabi-cho
Kita-ku Hamamtsu-shi
431-1403 Shizuoka-ken
+81-53-526-7149
FUJIWARA Ikki
mami0202@gmail.com
Japan

HSWIM
402, 83, Gasan digital 1-ro
Geumcheon-gu, Seoul
08589 SEOUL
82. 10. 2070. 6456
PARK Hey Jeong
panpig@nate.com
South Korea

INRESA COSTA RICA
Avenida Central Calles 29 y 33
506-88681502
Jara Miguel
mjara76@gmail.com
Costa Rica

Magma Technology Pte Ltd
24 Sin Ming Lane
Midview City, #06*104
573970 Singapore
+6564567868
Loo Wille
wille@wemakerunningcool.com
Singapore

Mexico
jerry199@gmail.com
Mexico

MOROCCAN ELATE TRADE
Rue 21 n7
Rue Aboughaleb Chiani
BOUSSETTA Yassine
LLL
Moroco

RUDI
RUDI
rmester@icloud.com
Singapore

SAKAEYA Co., Ltd.
8/2 Ramintra 93, Khannayao
Khannayao
10230 Bangkok
+66 86992 6941
GOTO Kazuyoshi
sakaeya_th@sakaeya.co.th
Thailand

SANSPORT
Av Ricardo Lyon 2256
+56 9 7807 9234
Maldonado Marivi
marivi@sansport.com
Chile

SHVOONG TRADING
11 Haavoda St., Rosh Haain,
+972-54-2068632
Kfir Oded
oded@shvoong.co.il
Israel

SOAR
Rm 1425A, 14/F, Block A, Profit Industrial Building, 1-15 Kwai Fung Crescent
Kwai Chung,
Li Simon
soar_info@ymail.com
Hong kong

TRIATHLON SHOP
Rue El Mir, Zouk MiKEAL,
Centre Saadeh
keserwan keserwan
TRABOUSLY Mireille
activetonicgel@gmail.com
Lebanon

Trisport Latin America
Calle Dos Mares
Edificio Plaza Dos Mares II
(507)3904756
Chris
chris@trizonelatinamerica.com
Panama

Z sports
Paejaero54beongil 16,
Seogu
34093 DAEJON METRO CITY
Z sports Eunjyung, Yi
fitonyou@naver.com
South Korea